Boston Nightlife

I have decided to switch up my typical posts tonight and post a different type of photography I am also into.. Nightlife photography has been something I have been doing for roughly a year now and has been a huge learning experience for me. I learned a lot about traditional portrait photography through shooting inside venues with different strobes and lighting. Learning to use my flash and work with the shutter speed and exposure has made all of my photography better. My point here is to never hold your self to one style or one area of photography. Explore them all… you will learn much more than you intended to.

Here is a photo of a friend Dj’ing an event.

Enjoy today’s Photo of The Day!

4 thoughts on “Boston Nightlife

Leave a Reply

